Term Dates

Below are the school term dates. Click here to go to the school events calendar.

Spring Term Opens

Tuesday 4th January 2022

INSET Day 3Tuesday 4th January 2022
Children Return to SchoolWednesday 5th January 2022
Half TermMonday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

Spring Term Closes

Spring (Easter)Holidays

Friday 1 April 2022

Monday 4 April to Monday 18 April 2022

Summer Term OpensTuesday 19 April 2022

INSET Day 4

Children Return to School

May Day Bank Holiday 

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term

INSET Day 5

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee holiday in lieu of 2nd June 

Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

Thursday 16 June 2022

Friday 17 June 2022

Summer Term ClosesFriday 22 July 2022

Autumn Term Opens

INSET Day 1

INSET Day 2

Children return to School

Half Term

Autumn Term closes

Spring Term opens

INSET Day 3

Children return to school

Half term 

Spring Term Closes

Spring (Easter)Holidays

Summer Term opens

INSET Day 4

Children return to school

Half Term 

INSET Day 5

Summer Term closes

Thursday 1st September 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 5th September 2022

Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2022

Wednesday 21st December 2022

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Thursday 5th January 2023

Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Tuesday 18th April 2023

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Monday 26th June (school conference day)

Wednesday 19th July 2023